Simple Question

Would you like to know a little more about yourself? 

Answer this simple question.

What’s your favorite color? 

Sounds silly? 

It is!

Answer it anyway, because it can be fun too.

Post your answer on comments.  If you don’t know how to comment on a blog click here

(…And no, I have not run out of things to talk about on my blog)

I’ll be back to ask the next part of the question ON TUESDAY!

16 responses to “Simple Question

  1. blue

  2. My favorite color right now is Yellow!

  3. My favorite color is corduroy. It’s fun to look at and touch.

  4. Purple, but not a super-bright or pastelish kind of purple.

  5. Interesting Andrew… I can’t wait for you to answer tomorrow’s question.

  6. I like warm colors — yellows, oranges, and reds, so my favorite is a color that is reddish orange, kind of muted, as a winter/fall colir. I also love coral, all shades, as a spring/summer color.

  7. My favorite color has always been blue, but in the last few years, I have enjoyed wearing pink clothing.

  8. I love green, especially in the Spring as the grass turns, flowers pop up & the trees start to get their foliage.

  9. Blue and white! OK, not one color. Or…come to think of it, maybe it counts as one color because white isn’t a color. :>)

    My whole loft is dominated by blue and white. The combination makes me so happy to look at that years ago I decided I’d just fill up my living space with it.

    Though I do have a few touches of yellow, too.

    Very Provencal–and since I’m a Francophile, it makes sense. I have a lot of blue and white French stuff in my loft–Provencal fabric, blue and white French cafe cane chairs…

  10. The color inside a blood orange

  11. hi rachie! I LOVE me some pale blue. as for the crayola crayons box, I was always a fan of midnight blue, because it was the color of the sky at dusk, the time for flashlight tag! come to think of it, both of my fav’s are the color of the sky! I also LOVE LOVE LOVE sweet fresh light new grass green. I think the two colors go together really well.
    xoxoxox

  12. right now-It’s purple!

  13. Hmm..I prefer the following colors. Rusty Orange, Black, Beige & White….especially when they are furry and in stripes and patches & purr really loudly. ;<)

    Otherwise If I had to settle one one fav. for the moment it would be sage green…I find it peaceful.

  14. What is my favorite color? Only Jack Nicholson could answer that, really. But I will go with indigo blue.

  15. I like sky blue, the kind of color you might see on a house on the coast of Maine.

Leave a Reply

