Temporarily Out of Order

 I’ve recieved private emails and had a couple insightful conversations about Really Rotten Mood.  A number of important points were brought up and so, for now…

RRM is Temporarily Out of Order

I still think RRM will be a useful tool for what I want to accomplish but have not been able to define it clearly enough yet.  So for the time being I am going to suspend my activity on that blog until I can better explain and position its purpose.

Thanks for your invaluable feedback!Rachel 
One response to “Temporarily Out of Order

  1. and i was all ready to vent

Leave a Reply

