On This Day In History

johnny_johnny.jpg

Johnny Cash was born.

bolton.jpg

 Today is also Michael Bolton’s birthday.  Happy birthday Mike.

big-cake1731.jpg

ALSO artist Lynn Whipple was born on this date!  Happy Birthday Lynneee-Lou!

You should see her artwork by the way.  Not only is this woman a visual artist, but also a budding singer/songwriter and so much more!  A creative Renaissance woman to say the least!  The Whipple website is under reconstruction, as soon as it’s up and running again I will post the link.  You can always do a google search in the mean time! 

By the way, I’ll be getting back to the topic of my book in coming days.  I remind you, however, that I did say I would write about whatever I darn well pleased on this blog.

Leave a Reply

